Executives & Directors

Alan S. Levey
Chief Executive Officer

Claudia Finkel
Chief Operating Officer

Ted Feldman
Chief Administrative Officer

Neal Mendelsohn
Chief Strategy Officer


Dionne Day

Randy H. Lapin
Senior Vice President of Philanthropy

Katherine Moore
Senior Vice President of Communications

David Walkley
Senior Vice President of Human Resources


Mark R. Edwards
Director of Government Relations

Kim Fedrick
Director of Grants

Latasha Funderburk
Director of Multicultural Services

Suzanne Harms
Project Director for GAIN Region II

Zoya Kavutskaya
Director of Information Technology

Mary Koenig
Director of Development

Josefina Santiago
Director of Workforce Development

Jay Soloway
Director of Training & Education

Suzanne Watson
Director of Project Management