Associate Directors & Managers

Jorge Lazaro
Associate Director of Development
jlazaro@jvs-socal.org

Lisa Meadows
Associate Director of JVSWorks®
lmeadows@jvs-socal.org

Diane Shapiro
Associate Director of Jewish Community Programs
dshapiro@jvs-socal.org

 

Jacqui Arblaster
Development Operations & Events Manager
jarblaster@jvs-socal.org

Alicia Baker
Veterans First Program Manager
abaker@jvs-socal.org

John Corbett
IT & Facilities Manager
jcorbett@jvs-socal.org

Jodi Doane
Grants & Community Relations Manager
jdoane@jvs-socal.org

Suzanne Harms
GAIN Palmdale Operations Manager
SuzanneFHarms@DPSS.lacounty.gov

Marie Antoinette Manuel-Esguerra
West Los Angeles WorkSource/AJCC Program Manager
mamanuel-esguerra@jvs-socal.org

Carole Evans
Antelope Valley AJCC Program Manager
cevans@jvs-socal.org

John Gutierrez
Veterans AJCC Operations Manager
jgutierrez@jvs-socal.org

Deborah Miller
Human Resources Manager
dmiller@jvs-socal.org

Margarita Partida
Youth Programs Manager
mpartida@jvs-socal.org

Susana Plascencia
Communications Manager
splascencia@jvs-socal.org

Pat Sills
Scholarship Program Manager
psills@jvs-socal.org

Julio Cesar Ybarra
West Los Angeles WorkSource/AJCC Operations Manager
jcybarra@jvs-socal.org 

 

Denise Silva
ApartmentWorks® Supervisor
dsilva@jvs-socal.org 

Karen Stoyer
HealthWorks® Supervisor
kstoyer@jvs-socal.org