Management Team

Executive Leadership

Alan S. Levey
Chief Executive Officer

Dionne Day
Chief Financial Officer

Ted Feldman
Chief Administrative Officer

Neal Mendelsohn
Chief Strategy Officer

Senior Management


Mark R. Edwards

Vice President of
Government Relations

Kim Fedrick

Vice President of Programs

Claudia Finkel

Senior Advisor, Corporate Engagement

Randy H. Lapin

Senior Vice President
of Philanthropy

Patricia Robinson

Vice President of Human Resources